Dwarsfluit

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dwarsfluitdocenten

   
Stad Naam Informatie Website
Amersfoort, Doorn

Caroline Tuijtel

ctuijtel@hotmail.com

 
Amsterdam, Haarlem

Karen Lavie

karenmlavie@yahoo.com

www.fluteforlife.com
Amsterdam Zuid

Gerda Thorn

gerdathorn@live.nl

www.muziekles-amsterdam.nl

Beverwijk, Almere

Marion Geskus

marion.geskus@gmail.com
of info@fluitschooltwinkle.nl

www.fluitschooltwinkle.nl

Bloemendaal, Krommenie

Rieneke Weber

rieneke.weber@planet.nl

 
Deventer

Nicole Schmaloer

nschmaloer@hotmail.com

www.deventerfluitschool.nl
Groningen

Bart Schmittmann

info@fluitstudionoordenwind.nl

www.fluitstudionoordenwind.nl
Gouda

Anke van der Bijl

flautissimo@endoria.net

www.fluitschool.nl
Heemskerk, Zaanstad

Liesbeth van der Blom

liesbethvanderblom@gmail.com

www.liesbethvanderblom.nl

Houten

Liselotte Kuling

liselotte.kuling@gmail.com

www.hetfluitenatelier.nl

Uitrecht

Liduin Wachter

liduinwachter@hotmail.com

www.dwarsfluitles-utrecht.nl
Vleuten, Breukelen en Houten

Cathrine de Mos-Starberg

cathrine@starberg.nl

www.starberg.nl