Suzuki organisaties

ESA (European Suzuki Association): www.europeansuzuki.org

ISA (International Suzuki Association): www.internationalsuzuki.org

SAA (Suzuki Association of the Americas): www.suzukiassociation.org

TERI/Japan (Talent Education Research Institute): www.suzukimethod.or.jp

BSI (British Suzuki Institute): www.britishsuzuki.org.uk

DSF (Dansk Suzuki Forbund): www.suzukiforbund.dk

AFPS (Association Française Pédagogie Suzuki): suzukimusique.free.fr

GSI (German Suzuki Institut): www.germansuzuki.de

NSF (Norsk Suzuki Forbund): www.norsuzuki.no