Piano_tek

 

Pianodocenten

     
Naam Stad Informatie Website
Heleen Verleur Amsterdam, Almere info@heleenverleur.nl www.heleenverleur.org
Tooske Hinloopen Amstelveen tooske@xs4all.nl www.xs4all.nl/~tooske
Jana Neplechovitsj Amsterdam neplechovitsj@gmail.com www.pi-jana.nl
Martin Tarenskeen Deventer, Arnhem m.tarenskeen@zonnet.nl www.martintarenskeen.nl
Joëlle Doll Deventer, Groningen joellepiano@hotmail.com  
Mies ter Horst-ten Ham Eindhoven miesterhorst@gmail.com www.miesterhorst.nl
Lilian de Jong Eindhoven lilian.de.jong@chello.nl www.liliandejong.nl
Clara Kappers Groningen clarakappers@kpnmail.nl  
Grietje Meter Groningen grietje.meter@gmail.com  
Hanne van den Broek Groningen piano@hannevandenbroek.nl  
Ria Klerx-Leltz Helvoirt, Gemert. klerx.ria@gmail.com  
Joanne Spronk Froese Heemskerk jd.froese@gmail.com  
Huub de Leeuw Utrecht huub.de.leeuw@hetnet.nl