viool

 

viool

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Viooldocenten

 

 

 


Naam Stad Contact Website

Tiny Posch

Alkmaar, Hoorn tinyposch@hetnet.nl  

Mark Zandstra

Alkmaar markzandstra@online.nl  

Ans van Valkenburg

Almere, Utrecht info@vioollesalmere.nl www.vioollesalmere.nl

Marieke de Vos

Amersfoort, Apeldoorn, Utrecht mariekepimdevos@gmail.com www.suzukiviool.nl

Monique Dowgwillo-Cornelissen

Amsterdam suzukivioolles@gmail.com  

Eduard Marcet

Amsterdam eduardmarcetcapella@gmail.com

Coutier Rademaker

Amsterdam, Heemskerk coutier@ziggo.nl  

Els Goossens

Amsterdam elsgoossens@chello.nl  

Celeste Cresswell

Bussum, Laren, Naarden, Maarsen info@gooische-suzuki-school.com www.gooische-suzuki-school.com

Heleen De Witte

Bodegraven, Goeree-Overflakkee

hct.dewitte@gmail.com  

Clara Post

Bodegraven, Gouda, Mijdrecht, Uithoorn, cpost@fwarnaars.demon.nl www.clarapost.nl

Lodewike van der Steen

Geldermalsen, Den Haag

lodewikevandersteen@gmail.com

tel. info: 0647694703

Rita Rouw

Groningen home@ritarouw.nl www.strijkersstudio.nl

Viooldocent

Groningen secretaris@suzukimuziek.nl  

Liesbeth Bloemsaat-Voerknecht

Den Haag info@violeren.nl www.violeren.nl

Joke ten Haaf

Den Haag, Zoetermeer j.c.tenhaaf@planet.nl  

Stieneke Voorhoeve-Poot

Den Haag Vioolles@xs4all.nl www.vioolles.nl

Daniel Strang

Heemskerk hippo@dds.nl  

Silvia van Amerongen

Heerde silvia.van.amerongen@gmail.com  

Renée Maartense

Hilversum tel. 035-6242808  

Inki Varga

Ijsselstein, De Meern, Utrecht (Leidsche Rijn)

inkivarga@xs4all.nl
tel. 0624611156

www.acfi.nl

Elma Nowak

Opmeer

elma.nowak@ziggo.nl

 

Johannes Lievaart

Utrecht accafi@zonnet.nl www.acfi.nl

Judith Verona Martín

Utrecht judithverona2@hotmail.com  

Jürgen Rodemeier

Utrecht, Castricum, Uitgeest juro@telfort.nl  

Iris Scaarlett

Rijswijk iscaarlett@live.nl  

Martine Littel

Tilburg martine@suzukivioolstudio.nl www.suzukivioolstudio.nl