Noord-Holland

Wapen Noord Holland

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Docenten in provincie Noord-Holland


Stad Instrument Docenten Contact

Alkmaar Viool Tiny Posch tinyposch@hetnet.nl
    Mark Zandstra markzandstra@online.nl
       
Amstelveen Piano Tooske Hinloopen tooske@xs4all.nl
       
Amsterdam Cello Brendan Conroy brendanconroy7000@gmail.com
  Dwarsfluit Karen Lavie karenmlavie@yahoo.com
    Gerda Thorn gerdathorn@live.nl
  Piano Heleen Verleur info@heleenverleur.nl
   

Jana Neplechovitsj

neplechovitsj@gmail.com
  Viool

Monique Dowgwillo-Cornelissen

suzukivioolles@gmail.com
    Eduard Marcet eduardmarcetcapella@gmail.com
    Coutier Rademaker coutier@ziggo.nl
    Els Goossens elsgoossens@chello.nl
       
Baarn Cello Nienke van den Dool nvddool@yahoo.com
       
Bloemendaal Dwarsfluit

Rieneke Weber

rieneke.weber@planet.nl

       
Bussum Viool Celeste Cresswell info@gooische-suzuki-school.com
       
Beverwijk Dwarsfluit Marion Geskus marion.geskus@gmail.com
       
Castricum Viool Jürgen Rodemeier juro@telfort.nl
       
Haarlem Dwarsfluit Karen Lavie karenmlavie@yahoo.com
       
Heemskerk Altviool / Viool Daniel Strang hippo@dds.nl
  Cello Brendan Conroy brendanconroy7000@gmail.com
  Dwarsfluit Liesbeth van der Blom liesbethvanderblom@gmail.com
  Piano Joanne Spronk Froese jd.froese@gmail.com
  Viool Coutier Rademaker coutier@planet.nl
       
Hilversum Contrabas Norma Brooks nabrooks@chello.nl
  Viool Renée Maartense

tel. 035-6242808

       
Hoorn Viool Tiny Posch tinyposch@hetnet.nl
       
Krommenie Dwarsfluit

Rieneke Weber

rieneke.weber@planet.nl

       
Laren Viool Celeste Cresswell info@gooische-suzuki-school.com
       
Naarden Viool Celeste Cresswell info@gooische-suzuki-school.com
       
Opmeer Viool Elma Nowak

elma.nowak@ziggo.nl

       
Uitgeest Viool Jürgen Rodemeier juro@telfort.nl
       
Uithoorn Blokfluit Jaap Delver jaapdelver@xs4all.nl
  Viool Clara Post www.clarapost.nl
       
Zaanstad Dwarsfluit Liesbeth van der Blom liesbethvanderblom@gmail.com